Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 72 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Holt"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Dana Auditorium, Guilford College on 2002-02-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Naima 2. Kam-Ma-Lay 3. Driftin' 4. Everything Is Everything 5. Big Head Salsa 6. Intros 7. Burbop 8. I Believe Disc 2: 1. Don't Change Horses 2. Maki Madni > 3. Joyful Noise E: 4. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Oteil and the Peacemakers Live at Asheville Music Zone on 2000-10-30 - Oteil and the Peacemakers
Set 1: Butter Biscuit, Monk Funk, Barri's Song, Honk if You, bass solo, Out of the Box, Subterranea Set 2: Church, ???, ???, ???, ???
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Koka Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, NC 2008-06-27
Yonder Mountain String Band Koka Booth Amphitheatre Cary, NC 2008-06-27 **16bit** Source: KM184's(din)>V3>722 (24/48) Location: fob/slight roc Transfer: 722>cd Wave>wavelab(resample/fades)>flac Taped & Seeded by Jamie Scott Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Snow on the Pines 03 Boatman 04 Sometimes I've Won 05 Elzics Farewell 06 A Fathers Arms 07 Don't You lean on Me 08 My Gal 09 Cuckoo's nest 10 Casualty> Steep Grades (w Keller) 11 Maid of the Canyon 12 Years With Rose Disc 2 01 East Nashville Easter Encore 0...
Keywords: YMSB; Koka Booth
Downloads: 76 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Bele Chere on 2005-07-30 - Derek Trucks Band
Intros, Volunteered Slavery, I'll Find My Way, Crow Jane, Sahib Teri Bandi>Maki Madni, Leavin' Trunk, I Wish I Knew*, Kam-ma-lay, Joyful Noise, Going Down Slow, Feel So Bad, Gonna Move, My Favorite Things Count M'Butu - Congas (entire show) *w/Susan Tedeschi - Vocals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Oteil and the Peacemakers Live at Walnut Creek Ampitheatre on 2006-08-19 - Oteil and the Peacemakers
1. Pull Together (5:38) 2. I Want It All (4:14) 3. Manic Depression (6:13) 4. My Sweet Lord (6:29) 5. Check Yourself (5:49) 6. Payday (4:17) 7. Instrumental (8:10) 8. Satisfaction Guaranteed (6:05) 9. Power In The Blood (3:15)
Downloads: 1,021 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Grey Eagle on 2009-08-09 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set I 01.Where I Come From 02.Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 03.Henry 04.I Don't Know You 05.Peggy-O 06.Ghost Train Blues 07.Last Lonely Eagle 08.Dirty Business 09.Groupie 10.Barracuda Moon 11.Six Of One Set II 01.Panama Red 02.Suite At The Mission 03.Big Six 04.Gone Home 05.Louisiana Lady 06.Fivio 07.Rockin' With Nona 08.Let It Grow 09.Higher 10.Down The Middle 11.Blues Barrel Encore 12.Ripple
Downloads: 167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Koka Booth Amphitheatre on 2008-06-27 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 1-) Sunny Rain 2-) Zeppelin Jam [Led Zeppelin] 3-) Vacate 4-) Travelin Man 5-) What I Got [Sublime] 6-) Working on a Building (with Dave) [Bill Monroe] 7-) Fuel for the Road 8-) Caddilac 9-) Remind Me (w/ Adam) [Royksopp] Disc 2: 1-) Stupid Questions 2-) Above the Thunder 3-) Jam> 4-) You May Be Right (w/ Ben) [Billie Joel] 5-) Running on Fumes (w/ Jeff) 6-) Afro Beat Jam
Downloads: 434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Asheville Music Hall on 2011-12-10 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene and Friends ft. David Hidalgo, Audley Freed, Robert Kearns, Steven Berlin, Brad Pemberton and Jabe Warren Haynes Christmas Jam By Day Asheville Music Hall Asheville, NC 2011.12.10 LIVE: BSC2 K31 (hypers, PAS, ROC, ~7.5' high, ~30' back) > Busbox > Oade P-mod UA-5 > iRiver H120 (rockboxed w/ CF mod) HOME: H120 > macbook > audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE, flac encoding (level 8)) 01...
Downloads: 503 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paolo Soleri Ampitheater on 2007-06-08 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Coming Home 2. Little by Little 3. Hercules 4. Stand Back 5. Soul Serenade 6. Walkin' Blues 7. Soul of a Man 8. Meet Me at the Bottom 9. Done Got Over Disc 2 1. You Got the Silver 2. Loving You 3. Cold Day in Hell 4. Sugar> 5. Do Yourself a Favor> 6. Drums> 7. Feeling Music Brings Encore: 8. Any Day
Downloads: 2,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2002-12-21 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
1 Squeeze 2 Don't Worry Be Happy * 3 Peekaboo * 4 Looking Out My Window > 5 Ted's Jam 6 Shake Your Hips ** * with Chuck Garvey (moe.) on guitar ** Warren Haynes (Gov't Mule) on guitar & Danny Louis (Gov't Mule) on keyboards
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,176 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Stella Blue on 2000-09-21 - Derek Trucks Band
1 Set: [94:14] 01 Pleasant Gardens [08:37] 02 Chicken [05:48] 03 Preachin' Blues [13:40] 04 Naima [07:45] 05 Ain't That Lovin' You* [10:44] 06 banter [02:01] 07 Too High [08:36] 08 Big Head Salsa [07:24] 09 banter [01:03] 10 For My Brother [06:35] 11 Mr. PC [05:06] 12 Yield Not [09:13] 13 encore break [02:30] 14 I Believe [05:12]
Downloads: 531 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Smilefest Reunion on 2010-05-21 - Acoustic Syndicate
Acoustic Syndicate Smilefest Reunion Pinnacle, NC 05-21-2010 Source:AKGc2000>UA-5>JB3 Lineage:JB3>Nomad>Audacity 1.2.4>CDwave>FLAC Taped by Travis Viars Transferred by Travis Viars 1. Intro 2. Billy The Kid* 3. Fleeting Moments>* 4. Neighbor* 5. Critters* 6. Prelude>Commentary>* 7. Pumkin & Daisy* 8. Three Little Birds 9. Rainbow Rollercoaster 10.Long Way Round* 11.North Country Girl* 12.Brown Mountain Lights*
Downloads: 1,450 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Main Stage, Island In The Mountains Fest, Blannahassett Island on 2011-08-01 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Where I Come From I Don't Know You It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry* Rakish Paddy > Henry Rainbow Garden Of Eden Peggy-O Louisiana Lady Higher Willie And The Hand Jive Friend Of The Devil > Take A Letter Maria E: Ripple
Downloads: 269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Highlands Brewing Tasting Room on 2012-10-25 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage Highland Brewing Company Asheville, NC 10/25/2012 Source: Schoeps MK4(DIN) >KCY >Tinybox (Output transformers)> Sony PCM-M10 @ 24/48 Location: FOB, DFC, 8' up Lineage: M10>USB>PC>Wavelab6>CDwave>TLH Taped by: John Bell Set 01 01. Where I Come From 02. I Don't Know You 03. Prisoner of Freedom 04. Henry 05. Down for the Ride 06. One too Many Stories 07. 17 Pine Ave. 08. Spike Driver 09...
Downloads: 257 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Virginia Beach Amphitheatre on 2001-08-02 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Morning Dew > Mason's Children > All Along The Watch Tower > Blues For Allah tease> Strawberry Fields Forever* > Cosmic Charlie, Sunshine of Your Love* > Other One* > Sugaree* Encore: Bertha
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Mood Cultivation Project Live at In This Space and Time CD Release Party - Ziggy's on 2004-06-26 - The Mood Cultivation Project
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Intro 2. Down for the Money->Tin Roof Sound 3. Stay 4. Shape I'm In 5. Onward Through the Fog 6. Comin' Home Set II 7. Feel So Good 8. On the Road 9. Livin' 10. Ghost Riders in the Sky Disc 2 - Set II cont. 1. Springbird 2. Mountain Song-> 3. I Know You Rider 4. Breathe Water 5. Alright 6. Rappin' Duke-> 7. Diamonds in the Dew Disc 3 1. I'm Your Captain/Closer to Home 2. Be For Real 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2002-12-21 - moe.
1 intro 2 Dark Star jam > 3 Mexico 4 Opium [2] 5 tuning & banter 6 The Weight [10] 7 Jack Straw [11]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 869 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Sun Station on 2004-04-24 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1 Yield Not Kam-Ma-Lay "Cascabel" Soul Stew> Everything Is Everything Set 2 Preachin' Blues Gonna Move Sahib>Maki>Sahib For My Brother Disc 2: Joyful Noise intro>Rastaman Chant Leavin'Trunk rico intros drums> Freddie's Dead Volunteered Slavery crowd encore call e:Rico solo drums"Cornbread and Buttermilk" Back At The Chicken Shack> Ain't That Lovin' You?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall on 2002-04-12 - Acoustic Syndicate
1. (Tuning) 2. Better For This * 3. Bloody Mary Morning 4. The Ride 5. Small Axe 6. Billy The Kid 7. Everybody Loves You Now 8. Strike Not Our Brother Down 9. Water of Love 10. Marie St. Lauriette 11. (crowd/applause) 12. One More Dollar > 13. Baba O' Riley
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The NorVA on 2007-10-02 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band October 02, 2007 The NorVA Norfolk, Virginia Taper: Danny Taylor (taylordb@cox.net) Source: SP-CMC-8 (Hypercardioids DINa config.) > CA ST-9100 > IRiver iHP-140 (Rockbox) @ 44.1 wav Location: FOB DFC, Mic stand at approx. 9 feet height Transfer: IRiver iHP-140 > USB 2.0 > Mac Pro Processing: Audacity used to repair random spikes, amplify, fade in / out, and split tracks (in that order)...
Downloads: 3,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Bele Chere (Biltmore Stage) on 2012-07-28 - Larry Keel
Source: Soundboard + Schoeps MK4V(DIN)>KCY>Naiant Little Box (w/ output transformers)>Sound Devices 744T(24/96) Location: Just FOB, DFC Levels, fades, dither and bit rate conversion in Sound Forge 9 Recorded by Stuart Tackett (gmail: stustu1) 01. Intro 02. Instrumental 03. How Can It Be Wrong 04. Love 05. I'm No Doctor 06. Hell Broke Loose In Asheville 07. Sweet Love 08. Back In The Good Ole Days 09...
Downloads: 282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Island In The Mountains Fest, Blannahassett Island on 2011-08-01 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Where I Come From I Don't Know You It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry* Rakish Paddy > Henry Rainbow arden Of Eden Peggy-O Louisiana Lady Higher Willie And The Hand Jive Friend Of The Devil > Take A Letter Maria E: Ripple
Downloads: 221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Highland Brewing Company on 2012-10-25 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage Highland Brewing Company Asheville, NC 2012.10.25 LIVE: AKG CK 1X (~DIN, ~7' high, ~20' back, just LOC) > GAKable/Naiant PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades, flac encoding (24 bit), dither/resample (16 bit)) > xACT (fix SBE/flac encoding (16 bit), ffp) ~Set 01~ 01. Where I Come From * 02. I Don't Know You 03. Prisoner of Freedom 04...
Downloads: 291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Verizon Wireless Ampitheater on 2002-07-26 - Ratdog
Disc One: 01: Intro - 00:15.266 02: El Paso - 08:21.266 03: Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > - 05:51.866 04: Let It Grow > - 10:38.866 05: I Need a Miracle * > Wang Dang Doodle (reprise) *> - 05:34.266 06: Mississippi Half-Step * > - 09:11.866 07: Even So * > October Queen * > - 07:19.466 08: The Deep End * > - 09:46.666 09: The Wheel * > - 07:39.866 10: Bass/Drums > - 05:33.600 Total: - 70:13.000 Disc Two: 01: Intro > - 00:23.000 02: Standing on the Moon > - 07:38.533 03: Ashes and Glass *...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 494 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Stella Blue on 2000-03-12 - David Nelson Band
Set One: [01:23:31] 01. [Soundcheck] The Wizard's Son 02. [Soundcheck] Diamond Joe 03. crowd/tuning 04. Sweet Marie 05. Film At Eleven 06. Lochinvar 07. Just A Season > 08. Naked Eye 09. Jupiter Hollow > 10. Kerouac 11. Ragged But Right * 12. Pretty Little Miss * 13. Panama Red * Set Two: [00:58:18] 01. Rocky Road Blues 02. All I Need Is One 03. The Road To Armageddon > 04. Dark Star ** > 05. Edge Of The Wire (Fable Of A Chosen One)
Downloads: 199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Narrows Center for the Arts on 2013-12-28 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set I: 01. Hawaii banter/tuning 02. intro > Rocky Road Blues 03. Where I Come From 04. I Don't Know You 05. Last Lonely Eagle 06. Message in a Bottle 07. Henry 08. Carl Perkins Cadillac 09. Down for the Ride 10. Contract 11. Garden of Eden > 12. Last Time > Garden of Eden Set II: 01. tuning 02. Absolutely Sweet Marie 03. 17 Pine Avenue 04. Wookie Kids 05. broken bass string banter 06. Groupie 07. Peggy-O 08...
Keywords: MBHOka200n; AKGck1; axomxa
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phuncle Sam Live at Island In The Mountains Festival on 2011-08-01 - Phuncle Sam
Island In The Mountains Festival Jerry Garcia's Birthday Bash Marshall, NC August 1st, 2011 Bertha Cumberland Blues Jack Straw They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Cassidy Terrapin Station > St Stephen > Space > The Wheel China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Outro Personal: James Collins ~ guitar, vocals Bill Evans ~ guitar, vocals Steve Kemble ~ drums David Mulder ~ piano, vocals JD Smith ~ bass guitar Jaimee Tomas ~ vocals
Downloads: 121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2000-12-21 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
01. Intro & tuning 02. Elevator To The Moon 03. Fixin' To Die 04. Trondossa 05. Time Is Free* > 06. Jack The Rabbit*
Downloads: 1,499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Carolina Theatre on 2007-11-09 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Carolina Theatre Durham, NC November 9, 2007 Disc 1 [56:36] 1. I Know 2. Volunteered Slavery 3. I'll Find My Way 4. It Hurts Me Too 5. Sahib Teri Bandi / Maki Madni 6. Soul Of A Man 7. Meet Me At The Bottom 8. Ain't That Loving You 9. Done Got Over Disc 2 [56:33] 1. Life Is Crazy 2. So Close, So Far Away 3. Leaving Trunk 4. My Favorite Things 5. Soul Serenade Encore: 6. Get Out Of My Life Woman 7...
Downloads: 1,918 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warren Haynes Christmas Pre-Jam - Orange Peel on 2011-12-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Warren Haynes Christmas Pre-Jam Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina 12/9/2011 Source: Schoeps 4V'S(din)>Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DLFC 40' From Stage, 6' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Manofz Disc I: (One Set) 01. New Speedway Boogie > 02. All Along The Watchtower > 03. Franklin's Tower 04. Outro By Martin Anderson Phil Lesh Bass - And Vocals Warren Haynes - Guitar And Vocals Jackie Greene - Guitar And Vocals Jeff Chimenti - Ke...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Warren Haynes; X-Mas Jam, pre-jam, Orange Peel, ManofZ
Downloads: 2,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Orange Peel on 2014-01-18 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo 2014-01-18 The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Source(1)Soundboard > Creative JB3 (2)Rode NT4>Roland Edirol R-09>SD card Transfer(1)Creative Mediasource Organizer (2)SD card Matrix:Audacity>CD Wave>FLAC Frontend Start: 10.27pm setlist 01.Biggy K -> 02.Why You Wanna Leave Me? 03.Temporary Misery 04.banter 05.Garden of Eden 06.Don't Know What We've Got -> 07.Blue Sky 08.Tomorrow Still Knows 09.Love and Gasoline 10.Conscious Evolution 11.One Day at a Time 12.I Just Don't Wanna Be Lonely...
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo, Orange Peel, Asheville, Americana, Rock, Zydeco, boogie
Downloads: 701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Be Here Now on 1998-06-18 - David Nelson Band
Set One: [01:07:12] 01. Diamond Joe * 02. Ragged But Right * 03. Pretty Little Miss * 04. Contract * 05. The Race Is On * 06. Yvonne 07. The Ballad Of John Hardy's Wedding 08. Long Gone Sam 09. Born Sidestepper 10. The Impressionist Two-Step 11. Cumberland Blues Set Two: [01:08:55] 01. tuning 02. Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 03. The Wizard's Son > 04. The Wheel > 05. Kick In The Head > 06. Kerouac 07. Fable Of A Chosen One 08...
Downloads: 321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Innsbrook Pavilion on 2007-05-09 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
01 The Isles of Langerhan 02 Poor Boy 03 Shoeless Joe 04 Compared To What* 05 I'm So Glad* 06 Payday* 07 Band Introductions > 08 Kalija* 09 Working on a Building 10 Time Flack Disc Two: 01 Born In Chicago** 02 Time Is Free 03 Lovelight^ notes: * w/ Derek Trucks ** w/ Duane Trucks on drums ^ w/ Yonrico Scott on drums
Downloads: 4,765 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2011-11-25 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident 11/25/2011 Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, NC stage right balcony railing setlist Set 1: Best Feeling > Mouna Bowa Sometimes A River Colorado Bluebird Sky Let's Go Outside Just One Story Set 2: Rosie Black Clouds Shantytown Solution > Land's End > This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) > Glory Chords > On The Road Encore: So Far From Home, How Mountain Girls Can Love
Keywords: String Cheese Incident, Jam
Downloads: 1,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2004-06-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Back At The Chicken Shack>Ain't That Lovin' You Kickin' Back To Know You Is To Love You Soul Serenade Lonely Avenger Rastaman Chant Volunteered Slavery Set 2: Everything Is Everything 44 Blues Angola I Wish I Knew Hey Driver...What City? Leavin' Trunk For My Brother Joyful Noise Encore: Feel So Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 732 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Innsbrook Pavilion on 2007-05-09 - Derek Trucks Band
One Set: Disc One: 01 Volunteered Slavery> 02 I'll Find My Way 03 Crow Jane> 04 Sahib Teri Bandi 05 Soul Serenade 06 Meet Me In The Bottom 07 Goin' Home 08 Joyful Noise Disc Two: Encore: 01 Greensleeves 02 Key To The Highway
Downloads: 1,512 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Meymandi Concert Hall on 2006-11-02 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Meymandi Concert Hall Raleigh, NC Nov. 2, 2006 Disc 1 1. Soul Serenade 2. Volunteered Slavery > I'll Find My Way 3. Crow Jane 4. Sahib Teri Bandi 5. I Wish I Knew 6. Leavin' Trunk Disc 2 1. Mahjoun > Greensleves 2. Key to the Highway 3. Walkin' Blues * > Sugaree ** 4. Anyday *** 5. Crowd encore call 6. The Weight ! * Derek Trucks, acoustic slide guitar; Susan Tedeschi, vocals ** w/Susan Tedeschi, guitar/vocals *** w/Susan Tedeschi, backup vocals; Ron Holloway, saxophone ! w/Sus...
Downloads: 10,674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at AMJAM on 2008-05-24 - Larry Keel

Keywords: AMJAM, bluegrass, McMurray Farm, Acoustic Syndicate
Downloads: 328 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Time Warner Cable Pavillion at Walnut Creek on 2008-10-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
1.china cat sunflower 2.music never stopped 3.must have been the roses 4.the wheel 5.Born Cross-Eyed 1.(Jackie Green song) 2.new potato caboose 3.standing on the moon>jam> 4.I know you rider 5.(donar rap/intro's) E: 6.unbroken chain
Downloads: 1,264 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Marrz Theater on 2003-01-19 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One 1. Preachin' Blues > 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Egg 15 4. Cheesecake 5. Intros > Feel So Bad 6. Sahib Teri Basi 7. Like Anyone Else 8. * Mr. PC Disc Two 1. Tune In 5 2. Goin' Down Slow > 3. Pedro 4. Gonna Move 5. Freddie's Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Alltel Pavilion @ Walnut Creek on 2002-07-25 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 7/25/02 Raleigh NC Alltel Pavilion at Walnut Creek Source: Neumann KM-184's(matched pair, from lawn DFC)-> Shrue FP24->Sony D8 Transfer: Sony D8-> Hercules GT-XP->CD Wave-> SHN(MKW.97beta1)(NO DAE) Taped & Transfered By:Chris Healy(fireiko@aol.com) Disc 1- Set I t01 Jam-> t02 Cold Rain & Snow t03 The Real Thing t04 Jam-> t05 Bertha-> t06 Jam-> t07 Tastes Like Wine-> t08 Tennessee Jed*-> t09 Jack Straw*^-> Disc 2- Set 1 t01 Cassidy*^% Set II t02 Jam-> t03 Tommorrow Never Knows...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,169 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Visualite Theatre on 2000-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Naima Mr. PC Afro Blue I Believe Use Me Do What You Want To Do Back At The Chicken Shack New Years Jam Sign Sealed Delivered Amazing Grace->Rastaman->Nusrat-> Rastaman Travelin' South 555 Lake-> Flashlight-> Too High Superstition* Big Head Salsa Music Brings** Yield Not**->Lovelight Crazy Ain't That Lovin' You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on 2001-08-02 - Derek Trucks Band
1. For My Brother 2. Clown #2 3. Cheesecake 4. Kam-Ma-Lay > 5. Rastaman Chant 6. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Alltel Pavilion on 2001-08-03 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Shorter 4. I Believe 5. Maki Madni > 6. Rastaman Chant > 7. Drums > Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Alltel Pavillion on 2001-08-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Ramble On Rose, Celebration> Jam> Casey Jones, Cumberland Blues, Lay of the Sunflower, Shakedown Street> The Wheel> Scarlet Begonias> I Know You Rider, Encore: Doin' That Rag
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2007-05-25 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 crowd d1t02 I Wish I Knew d1t03 Kam-a-lay d1t04 Sahib Teri Bandi d1t05 Sailing On d1t06 Like Anyone Else d1t07 Band Intros d1t08 Leavin' Trunk d1t09 My Favorite Things Set 2 d2t01 crowd d2t02 Soul of A Man d2t03 Meet Me In The Bottom d2t04 "44" d2t05 Done Got Over It d2t06 To Know You, Is To Love You d2t07 All I Do d2t08 "Special Guest Intro" d2t09 Soul Serenade $ d2t10 Afro Blue $ d3t01 e: Joyful Noise $ (THIS WILL FIT ON DISC 2, SO it could be called d2t11)
Keywords: The Visulite Theatre
Downloads: 13,054 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Grey Eagle on 2012-10-07 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene Grey Eagle Asheville, NC 2012.10.07 LIVE: AKG CK 1X (~DIN, DFC, ~7.5' high, ~25' back) > GAKable/Naiant PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (normalize, fades, tracking, flac encoding (24 bit), dither/resample (16 bit)) > xACT (fix SBE/flac encoding (16 bit), ffp) 01. Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind 02. jam > 03. Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 04. Deal 05. Till the Light Comes 06...
Downloads: 589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 2002-11-14 - The Other Ones
Set 1: St. Stephen > The Wheel > Cassidy, Broken Arrow > Playin' in the Band > The Other One Jam > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2: Space/Drums > Help on the Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower, Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks), Viola Lee Blues > Hell in a Bucket > Viola Lee Blues > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Viola Lee Blues > Playin' In The Band Reprise, Box of Rain, E: Only the Strange Remain
Keywords: Audience; Howard Friedman
Downloads: 601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Verizon Wireless Amp on 2002-07-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Charlotte, NC 7-26-02 Shure BG-4.1 > Zefiro In-Box > Sony D-8 > Delta Dio 2496 > CD Wav > SHN Recorded just left of center, front of lawn Disc 1 Set 1 China Cat Jam > [6:30] Dupree's Diamond Blues [5:24] Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad* > [10:23] Mountain Jam* > [3:28] GDTRFB Reprise* [4:14] Here Comes Sunshine > [16:02] King Solomon's Marbles [8:01] Lay of the Sunflower [9:00] Box of Rain [6:14] ----------- ------- Total Time [69:20] *w/Dickey ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,863 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Belk Theater on 2009-09-13 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01: I Know d1t02: Get What You Deserve d1t03: Sahib Teri Bandi d1t04: Leavin' Trunk d1t05: I'll Find My Way d1t06: This Sky d2t01: Hercules d2t02: Done Got Over>Band Intros d2t03: Anyday d2t04: Sweet Inspiration d2t05: Down In The Flood d2t06: crowd encore call d2t07: We're A Winner * *(with Anthony from Mofro on keys with Kofi), Mofro opened
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 2,015 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio